

$\label{eq:composition} Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors. \\ With effect from 12^{th}\,April, 2023.$

Audit Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Manu Chopra	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Kamal Gulati	Member	
3.	Mr. Narinder Kumar Kamra	Member	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Ms. Dhamini Chhabra	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Manu Chopra	Member	
3.	Mr. Kamal Gulati	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Kamal Gulati	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Narinder Kumar Kamra	Member	
3.	Ms. Neetu Gupta	Member	